We are pleased to announce that the following individuals have been confirmed as featured meal speakers for the 2012 International Space Development Conference later this month:

Mark Sirangelo, Chairman, Sierra Nevada Space Systems, as the Keynote Speaker at the 25th Anniversary Governors Dinner and Gala on Friday, May 25th. Mr. Sirangelo will also present the Space Pioneer Awards to John Glenn and Scott Carpenter.

Michael Lopez-Alegria, President, Commercial Spaceflight Federation, as the Keynote Luncheon Speaker on Saturday, May 26th.

Rick Tumlinson, Founder, The EarthLight Institute, as the Keynote Luncheon Speaker on Sunday, May 27th.

These speakers supplement previously-announced Keynote Speakers:  Charles Bolden, NASA Administrator, and Lori Garver, Deputy NASA Administrator, Eric Anderson of Planetary Resources, Inc., and Jeff Greason, President of XCOR Aerospace.

For more information on these noted individuals, as well as all of our other featured speakers and VIPs, please visit the ISDC Speakers and VIPs page. If you haven’t yet registered for ISDC 2012, please visit the registration page today. Registration rates go up on May 21 and the last day to register for these and all other ISDC meals is May 20.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This