Awards Committee Volunteer Form

The Awards Committee is responsible for the recognition programs of the Society.

Current award responsibilities are the Robert A. Heinlein Memorial Award, NSS Wernher Von Braun Award, Gerard K. O’Neill Memorial Award, Space Pioneer Awards, Lifetime Achievement Awards, Christopher Pancratz Space Activist of the Year Award, and the NSS Volunteer Excellence Awards.

To offer your services as a volunteer on the Awards Committee, please fill out and submit the contact form below.

Awards Committee Volunteer Form

Areas of Interest

Are You An NSS Member?

15 + 13 =

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Enter Your Email for a free copy of ad Astra Article Moon Rockets

  • If you are not a member of NSS, please consider joining NSS and get access to many excellent articles in ad Astra like Moon Rockets.

[forminator_form id="60101"]