You are Invited to the National Space Society TOWN HALL
Saturday, July 31, 202, 9:00 to 10:15 am EDT

NSS 2021 Chapter Awards, with NSS Chapter Leaders


NSS Chapter leaders

Join Larry Ahearn, VP Chapters, David Stuart, Chapters Committee Chair, and Aylyffe Martin, Chapters Coordinator, as they announce the 2021 chapter awards for activities held in 2020. Every year NSS chapters deliver hundreds of events that reach tens of thousands of people, informing them of the wonders of space flight and inspiring the dream of a spacefaring civilization. Join us for this celebration as we honor the chapters and the volunteers who have made significant contributions to the advancement of the NSS mission. Awards presented will include:

  • Robert Compton Chapter of the Year
  • Claire McMurray Chapter Coordinator’s Chapter Advocate of the Year
  • Dave Dunlop International Award – Excellence in Education
  • Excellence in Speaker Outreach
  • Special Merit for Breakfast on the Moon Celebrations
  • Special Merit for Community Outreach
  • Special Merit for Virtual Outreach
  • Special Merit for Legislative Outreach
  • Special Merit – Outstanding Small Chapter
  • Honorable Mentions

Register today to reserve your seat. Register no later than July 31 at 8 am EDT

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This