National Space Society Board of Governors

The NSS Board of Governors provides recommendations and guidance to the Board of Directors with respect to the broad, overall policies, objectives, and goals of the Society. This volunteer Board is composed of outstanding individuals in the fields of science, engineering, the arts, government, the press, business, law, medicine, and other professions and occupations, and individuals who have made outstanding contributions to the Society or its goals.

Karlton Johnson, Chairman


Some Past Members of the NSS Board of Governors

Hugh Downs (1921-2020), Chairman Emeritus


See also Board of Directors, Executive Committee, and Board of Advisors


Space 2.0 by Rod Pyle Book Review Get the NSS NASA Federal Credit Union Credit Card Ad Astra Magazine Shop Amazon

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This